going to see my great-grandmother

Sunday morning I woke up at nine o clock and then my dad woke up and said what time is it. IΒ  said it’s nine o’clock and he was like we got to go!! So I said where and he said to great Grammys so we woke my sister up and I took a shower got dressed got all my stuff into the car for my moms. We took off we made it to the park and ride to get into my grandmother’s and my uncle was there to he was sitting in the front and his dog penny in the way back next to me.

We started to drive and my grandmother bought us muffins at Hannaford so we had those for breakfast and I played on my phone and listened to music we all talked together for a long time and then I asked my grandmother how much longer and she said two hours and I was like OH NOOOO!!!!! I hate long car rides.

We made it about halfway and I was bored so I said hi to Penny and let her lick my hand then had some chips.

We were almost there my great-grandmother lives in the middle of nowhere. I said hi to her. She lives with my aunt because she needs someone to take care of her. I sat down on the couch with my dad and we all talked about how our lives are going and school and stuff like.

So after we all hung out my dad said let’s eat so my aunt showed us all the food there was some macaroni and cheese and ground beef and stuffing and coleslaw. My grandmother got my plate after everybody got their plate we all sat down and started to eat the food.Β  It was really goodπŸ˜‹ after everybody was done we had some delicious dessert I had some awesome and just a couple bits I was full.

After we were done eating we talked about Christmas and what we are going to do for Christmas like what day because that might be that last day that we see her😒😒😒 because she is 94 hopefully not though because we all love her.

 

 

THE END

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *